Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Bonura

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Bonura

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Muhamed Rahman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly, reasonable , Trustworthy."

Alejandro

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominick went above and beyond, he was able to catch my attention by a non spammy looking text with a set price. not many insurances give you a set price and come through with it, explained everything clearly and my questions were just to make sure what i was hearing was true, because it seemed to good to be true! flawless experience recommended Dominick highly!"

ravinder singh

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and fast service."

Ryu Hayama

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan is a great agent. He gave me a great deal and quickest arrangement ever. Highly recommended"

Gildardo Fuentes

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say that Joe and Dominick are one of the best if not the best ones in the game, I have been with Joe’s office for a little while now and every time I need something or I have doubts about something regarding insurance I can always count with Joe or Dominick to help me out. Their office is usually closed on Saturdays, how ever Dominick made him self available to help me out on a Saturday from home while I was at the dealership getting a new vehicle! Now that’s what I call costumer service ! Very pleased and happy with them and highly recommend! thank you guys for always being there when you are needed !"

Winnie Chen

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this place. I love my representative, Evan Lambert, who was able to help me receive a quote for my new car. I was able to get my car insurance the same day. Evan was very helpful and able to give me the options to save the the most. He explained everything clearly and was patient with the several questions I had. It was a amazing transaction, as he provide me with everything I needed with no confusion. I would highly this place and my representative, Evan. Thank you, Evan!"

Sonia Zhang

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan was very professional and patient. I quoted online but he helped me find a better price by making some adjustments. He was even able to find time over the weekend to inspect the car. Really appreciate the flexibility and help!"

Ibrahim Halilu

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't ask for more customer service."

Yessenia C

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great pricing!"

Dionne Pendleton

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for great customer service and outstanding follow up services regarding your auto and home owners insurance, Dominick at Joe Bonura - State Farm Insurance is your Agent! Give him a call, and he will do his best in finding the best policies for your needs, and will provide outstanding customer service. Thank you, Dominick!"

julian camilo cardenas chaves

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, good treatment and they help reduce insurance, which is the most important thing (Original) Muy buen servicio, buen trato y ayudan a reducir el seguro que es lo más importante"

Kadeem Harper

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Lana. I received a quote online, and she was able to make it even cheaper! She was very professional and knowledgeable. I am happy to be joining State Farm."

Eric Daza

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had many other insurances in the past. But, still, none have I had such a great experience. My situation was a bit unique. I was trying to import my wife's car from Canada, and I felt like there would be no possible way I could insure it here in the States. Dominick Monteverdi reassured me that State Farm would have my back. Even after a month or two in between calls from me about my wife's current car situation, Dominick remembered all the details in my case. I did not need to constantly retell my story to a new agent. In the end, I was able to bring in her car, have good coverage, and ease of mind, all thanks to State Farm and Dominick."

Karen Obidienzo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional agency. I was recently helped by Dominick Monterverdi and am very pleased with the service I received. He was extremely helpful and informative and made the whole process so much easier. Joe Bonura and his team are fantastic."

KATHY CASTRO

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic is an amazing salesperson he knows exactly what he is selling and discussing I highly recommend this State Farm agency to many others who are in search of a good auto or other insurance needs!!!!! Look for DOMINIC ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Raoul Armfield

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service Evan Lambert provided. He was patient with me even though I had to postpone our conversation several times. I would recommend him 100%"

Michael Russian

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"To all that are insured! I found that Joe Bonura's State Farm insurance agency has the distinction of having an extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional staff. What's even better is that they procured the best policy at a much better rate than my previous insurer. So for great personal service and rates to save on do drop by or give a call. Tis better to save than be sorry."

Rowena Harry

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to State Farm's local office and Account Representative; Evan Lambert, provided a wonderful experience in a timely manner. Within the same day I received what I requested and didn't have to spend hours online trying to figure it out for myself. I really appreciated the personal service."

Christopher McCarthy

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is unbelievably helpful knowledgeable and quick in his responses to anything I’ve ever needed for my business and personal policies he has always gotten back to me quickly and resolved all of my issues. Going with another insurance representative would be a mistake in my opinion"

M. Cristina Zaccarini

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has had State Farm for many years and they have always been extremely reliable, responsible when it comes to claims, and accommodating. Joe Bonura and Dom Monteverdi have been extremely helpful and personable. When you have a question or concern you get a responsive human and Joe and Dom are great!"

matan amos

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Joe. He was extremely professional and really took his time to explain everything thoroughly. The entire process was seamless and I will absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking to secure insurance."

Dax Nepomuceno

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best State Farm agent. Detail oriented, he takes his time to explain things. Gives the best possible options and suggests appropriate coverage. I highly approve of his approach to insurance. Highly recommended!!! He’s my “Joe, from State Farm”."

Sara V. Ruiz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Joe and Evan for helping with a quote for my car and home. They are very professionals and knowledgeable. They know exceed my expectations."

Sal Pergola

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service. Dominick provided me exceptional service with my auto policy. Couldn't have thanked them enough."

Sebastián Ortiz

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was overpaying for my car insurance, so I contacted State Farm. I’ve seen all the commercials on tv, I wanted to give it a shot. Dominick Monteverdi from the “Joe Bonura” agency called me and from that point everything went smoothly. All the information given to me was crystal clear and now I can enjoy of my car insurance with good benefits, and a much better price. Thanks so much guys, I really appreciate it."