Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Bonura

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Bonura

4.9 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Obidienzo

Karen Obidienzo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional agency. I was recently helped by Dominick Monterverdi and am very pleased with the service I received. He was extremely helpful and informative and made the whole process so much easier. Joe Bonura and his team are fantastic."
Profile photo of KATHY CASTRO

KATHY CASTRO

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic is an amazing salesperson he knows exactly what he is selling and discussing I highly recommend this State Farm agency to many others who are in search of a good auto or other insurance needs!!!!! Look for DOMINIC ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Raoul Armfield

Raoul Armfield

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service Evan Lambert provided. He was patient with me even though I had to postpone our conversation several times. I would recommend him 100%"
Profile photo of Michael Russian

Michael Russian

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rowena Harry

Rowena Harry

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher McCarthy

Christopher McCarthy

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M. Cristina Zaccarini

M. Cristina Zaccarini

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of matan amos

matan amos

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Joe. He was extremely professional and really took his time to explain everything thoroughly. The entire process was seamless and I will absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking to secure insurance."
Profile photo of Dax Nepomuceno

Dax Nepomuceno

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best State Farm agent. Detail oriented, he takes his time to explain things. Gives the best possible options and suggests appropriate coverage. I highly approve of his approach to insurance. Highly recommended!!! He’s my “Joe, from State Farm”."
Profile photo of Sara V. Ruiz

Sara V. Ruiz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Joe and Evan for helping with a quote for my car and home. They are very professionals and knowledgeable. They know exceed my expectations."
Profile photo of Sal Pergola

Sal Pergola

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service. Dominick provided me exceptional service with my auto policy. Couldn't have thanked them enough."
Profile photo of Bryan Valdez

Bryan Valdez

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana Hoosein is the best representative! Hit her up for all your life insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Sebastián Ortiz

Sebastián Ortiz

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmen Bautista

Carmen Bautista

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for being supportive. You took your time into helping me and allowed me to get the best rates on my car insurance. Talking to you was like talking to family."
Profile photo of Daniel Mordukhayev

Daniel Mordukhayev

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Shout out to Evan for the service. He offered me a great deal on my insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zondwayo Mulwanda

Zondwayo Mulwanda

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanya Yaminian

Tanya Yaminian

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with and great prices! Highly recommend Joe Bonura's State Farm team to any one needing and looking for car insurance."
Profile photo of Black Child

Black Child

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think is name was joe he was very professional explained everything he was doing in detail from begin to end and just made transferring from one insurance to the next so easy for me"
Profile photo of Ben L

Ben L

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Rep Dominick provides amazing customer service - great rates and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Dulce Castillo

Dulce Castillo

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J W

J W

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and caring."
Profile photo of Diego Lopez

Diego Lopez

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T Rahman

T Rahman

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy Wu

Judy Wu

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Lana for being the best representative! She was honestly so sweet and helpful. She was very responsive and professional and even reached out to me to make sure I didn't have any following questions. Truly thankful for all her help! Highly recommend."