Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neets Kaur

Neets Kaur

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neets Kaur
"I was auto insurance shopping as my renewal date was coming up with my current coverage. My agent, Dominick was very attentive to my questions and concerns. I really appreciate his patience & transparency. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Barnette Coscia

Barnette Coscia

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barnette Coscia
"I was pleased with the service I received from the State Farm agent. They went above and beyond to help me find a fair product and discussed the high and the low of my concerns."
Profile photo of Dinia Mejia

Dinia Mejia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinia Mejia
"El muchacho que me atendió fue muy amable ."
Profile photo of nyah s

nyah s

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nyah s
"Helped guide me through the process quick & easy. Mr. Velasquez has amazing customer service, and is Bilingual as well which helped a lot too."
Profile photo of Julian Saavedra

Julian Saavedra

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Saavedra
"Mr. Velasquez has provided great customer service"
Profile photo of mark licker

mark licker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark licker
"Always efficient. Always friendly great agency to deal with"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Wonderful service, super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of George Beno

George Beno

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Beno
"Using State Farm was a pleasant experience. Make sure to ask for Jetson Velasquez. He made the process simple and easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gilmer Velasquez

Gilmer Velasquez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilmer Velasquez
"Very helpful . Responsible and confident. Helped me out a lot for my life insurance and explained . Jetson is very helpful and responsible ."
Profile photo of Gamael Chalvire

Gamael Chalvire

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gamael Chalvire
"I really appreciate all the help Joe Bonura provided me with. After months of looking for car insurance, he was able to help me get a reasonable price. He was very understanding and let me know of all the discounts that I might qualify for. He was very genuine, and it seemed like he was really interested in giving me an affordable price. It was a great experience working with him."
Profile photo of Bruce Simmonds

Bruce Simmonds

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Simmonds
"Joe is a great agent. Was able to fix an issue with another Agency that caused State Farm to want to drop my policy. He really went above and beyond to rectify my issue…"
Profile photo of DAVID MENDOZA

DAVID MENDOZA

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID MENDOZA
"Amazing Service"
Profile photo of kevin clifford

kevin clifford

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin clifford
"Highly recommend. Helpful, informative and saved me over 50% from Geico!!!"
Profile photo of David Martine

David Martine

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Martine
"Very good interaction for assistance. Appreciate the clarity and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Tra Reed

Tra Reed

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tra Reed
"I called to try and get a better deal for my a car insurance. Mr. Velasquez informed me about the gaps I had in my coverages and explained to me what each coverage did. He was very knowledgeable and I’d most definitely recommend to friends and others"
Profile photo of jaspreet singh gill

jaspreet singh gill

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaspreet singh gill
"I have been associated with State Farm for the last three-four years. I have three-four cars that are insured by State Farm. And I feel very good. I am very happy that I met State Farm for the first time and till date all my work has been done very well and every year they have given me minimum rates. The beginning has also worked and the rates should be reduced in the future also and the nature of all the staff is very good.specially Ohner of this State Farm office Mr Joe Bonura he is excellent guy nice dealing talking he is very friendly. Thanks and everything is very great 🙏😊"
Profile photo of Joseph Sorrentino

Joseph Sorrentino

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sorrentino
"Jetson was excellent answered everything I need and took care very professionally"
Profile photo of JOSE GINES

JOSE GINES

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE GINES
"One of the best customer service experience I've ever had. All of my questions was answered. The agent was very professional, very informative. I would definitely recommend friends and family. Thank you again for all the help. It was an amazing experience. Super professional"
Profile photo of John Piazza

John Piazza

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Piazza
"Dominick & the team at the Bellerose office provided excellent customer service. They went through all of our options to ensure the best coverage. It’s a pleasure dealing with them. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Bash Dekeeny

Bash Dekeeny

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bash Dekeeny
"Very friendly, courteous and professional. I will therefore recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of oronic jin

oronic jin

January 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by oronic jin
"Welcoming and friendly demeanor when I visited for consultations for my home & automobile ! Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Joan Higgins

Joan Higgins

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Higgins
"Excellent information given by Dominic. Answered all my questions in went above And beyond."
Profile photo of Christina Moretta

Christina Moretta

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Moretta
"We were recently blind sided by our former homeowners insurance company about their closure. In a bind and rush, we contacted Joe Bonura at State Farm. He eased our nerves tremendously! Got us a competitive price in these trying economical times and a thorough policy. He was with us every step of the way, and made sure he understood what we are entitled to as part of our plan. Joe was very diligent and responsive. Never kept us waiting or guessing. Highly highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Hernando Sanchez

Hernando Sanchez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hernando Sanchez
"Mucho calor humano"
Profile photo of daspaceman629

daspaceman629

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daspaceman629
"Great experience. Friendly and professional."